Skillink is the headhunting agency which is specialized in digital and innovation and that has been developing and fostering more than 200 start-ups and large groups in their recruitments processes since 2009.

Involvement in the startup ecosystem


  • Passionate about digital and technological innovation, we are involved in the ecosystem of French startups and French Tech. We have developed strong partnerships with certain investment funds and carried out mentoring and consulting missions with various incubators.

  • Engaged to the «50 Friends» programs of the funding ventures 50 Partners, we support early-stage startups in their initial time to put in place recruitment solutions that encourage their swift growth.

Three elements of differentiation.


Our expertise is recognized by the biggest internet players and we are proud to accompany them in their growth and to advise them in their hiring process. This expertise has been built around three differentiating elements :


  • Experienced Consultants

    Our Consultants have solid experience in recruitment by carrying out a large number of missions, some of them even have an operational background in the professions for which they are recruiting for. With their experienced profiles, they have the maturity to analyze candidates skills in a pragmatic and objective way. The expertise of each Consultant guarantees our clients a tailor-made service and a perfect understanding of their needs.

  • Double Specialization

    Beyond our specialization in the Digital sector, we have also developed a real expertise in IT, marketing, sales and certain management functions. We are thus able to advise our clients in their recruitment processes and our candidates in their career choices. This real knowledge in a specific sector also enables us to construct relevant hunting scenarios and to highlight the positions entrusted to us.

  • Customized hunting approach

    For each of our missions, we define a dedicated and rigorous approach that will guarantee the relevance and accuracy in the selection of our candidates. This approach becomes all the more effective as the client-candidate relationship is managed from start to finish by a same consultant.

A human approach


We are sensitive to the principles of equal opportunity, diversity and we pay special attention to the ethics, essential to our profession.

In this context, skillink has shown commendable commitment and representation to the conviction by signing the Diversity Charter.

logo la charte de la diversité

Our privacy policy


In order to make your job search as easy and secure as possible and/or to enable us to provide you with the most relevant advice regarding your career path, we gather information about you. We give immense importance to your personal data and are committed to protecting it. You can read our full privacy policy here.

SKILLINK est un cabinet de chasseurs de têtes spécialisé dans le recrutement informatique, marketing et commercial pour les entreprises du Web, du Mobile, du Numérique et les structures innovantes. Nous intervenons aussi bien dans le cadre de recrutements de profils opérationnels que de postes de direction.

Implication au sein de l’écosystème des startups


  • Passionnés par le Digital et l’Innovation Technologique, nous nous impliquons au sein de l’écosystème des startups françaises et de la French Tech. Nous avons développé des partenariats forts avec certains fonds d’investissements et effectuons des missions de mentoring et de conseil auprès de divers incubateurs.

    logo la french tech

  • En particulier, nous nous sommes engagés dans le programme « 50 Friends » du fonds d’entrepreneurs 50 Partners, visant à accompagner de jeunes startups en phase d’amorçage dans les enjeux humains liés à leur développement rapide.

     

     

    50 partners

Trois éléments de différenciation


Notre expertise est reconnue par les plus grands acteurs d’Internet et nous sommes fiers de les accompagner dans leur croissance et de les conseiller dans l’embauche de leurs salarié(e)s. Cette expertise, s’est construite autour de trois éléments différenciants :


  • Connector.

    Consultant(e)s expérimenté(e)s

    Nos Consultant(e)s ont acquis une solide expérience dans le recrutement par la réalisation d’un grand nombre de missions, certain(e)s ont même un passé opérationnel dans les métiers pour lesquels ils recrutent aujourd’hui. Profils d’expérience, ils ont la maturité et le recul pour analyser les compétences des candidat(e)s de façon pragmatique et objective. L’expertise de chaque Consultant(e) garantit à nos clients un service sur mesure et une parfaite compréhension de leurs besoins.

  • Connector.

    Double spécialisation

    Au-delà de notre spécialisation dans le secteur du Digital, nous avons également développé une réelle expertise sur les métiers informatiques, marketing, commerciaux ainsi que sur certaines fonctions support. Nous sommes ainsi capables de guider et conseiller au mieux nos clients dans leurs démarches de recrutement et nos candidat(e)s dans leurs choix de carrière. Cette réelle connaissance d’un secteur spécifique nous permet également de définir des scénarii de chasse pertinents et de mettre en valeur les postes qui nous sont confiés.

  • Connector.

    Démarche de chasse personnalisée

    Pour chacune de nos missions, nous définissons une démarche dédiée et rigoureuse qui garantira la pertinence et la précision de notre sélection de candidat(e)s. Cette démarche est d’autant plus performante que la relation client-candidat(e) est, chez nous, gérée de bout en bout par un(e) seul(e) et même Consultant(e).

Une démarche humaine


Nous sommes sensibles aux principes d’égalité des chances et de diversité et accordons une attention toute particulière au respect de l’éthique et de la déontologie, essentiel à notre profession.

Nous entendons ainsi exercer notre métier en accord avec les droits fondamentaux de la personne et en ayant une considération indispensable à l’égard de nos candidat(e)s. C’est dans ce cadre que nous avons pris un engagement fort et représentatif de nos convictions en signant la Charte de la diversité.

logo la charte de la diversité